Aanmoedigingsprijs 2007

Petra van Noort and Lisa Weinberg

The Aanmoedigingsprijs 2007 was awarded to: Petra van Noort and Lisa Weinberg.

The award is given by Stroom Den Haag to selected students as a special incentive upon their graduation from the Royal Academy in The Hague.

The jury consisted of:
Visual artists Martine Florians, Simone van den Heuvel, Maarten Schepers and Eugène van Veldhoven, also teacher Textile and Fashion at KABK.

Website KABK